Man rowing kayak

Events in Your Area

Learn more about your coverage or find a plan that's right for you.

Our Medicare seminars are great for potential members to compare plans, explore medical and prescription drug coverages and learn about the enrollment process. For new members, we'll explain plan and benefit details, help find providers and review coverage levels.

Seminars

County Date and Time Location
Centre

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 

10:00 AM 

Country Inn & Suites 

1357 E College Ave 

State College, PA 16801

Get Directions
Cumberland

Tuesday March 12, 2019

1:00 PM

Giant – Camp Hill 

3301 Trindle Road 

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Get Directions
Dauphin

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 

10:00 AM 

Giant Harrisburg 

2300 Linglestown Rd 

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Get Directions
Franklin

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 

1:00 PM

Country Inn & Suites

399 Bedington Blvd 

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Get Directions
Lackawanna Thursday Jan 17, 2019

11:00 AM

Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel 

700 Lackawanna Ave 

Scranton, PA 18503

Get Directions
Lancaster

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

10:00 AM

Farm & Home Center

1383 Arcadia Road

Lancaster, PA 17601

Get Directions
Lancaster

Tuesday March 26, 2019

1:00 PM

Homewood Suites

200 Granite Run Dr

Lancaster, PA 17601

Get Directions
Lebanon

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

1:00 PM

Lebanon Country Club

3375 Oak Street

Lebanon, PA 17042

Get Directions
Luzerne

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

11:00 AM

Hampton Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre

876 Schecter Drive

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Get Directions
Lycoming

Tuesday March 5, 2019

11:00 AM

Hampton Inn Williamsport

140 Via Bella

Williamsport, PA 17701

Get Directions
Northhampton

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

10:00 AM 

Wednesday March 27, 2019 

1:00 PM

Comfort Suites Bethelehem 

120 West Third Street 

Bethlehem, PA 18015

Get Directions
Schuylkill

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 

10:00 AM 

Hampton Inn Pine Grove 

481 Suedberg Rd 

Pine Grove, PA 17963

Get Directions
York

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 

1:00 PM 

Wednedsay March 20, 2019 

1:00 PM

Hampton Inn York 

1550 Mt Zion Road 

York, PA 17406

Get Directions

Get in Touch

A representative will be on hand at sales events to answer questions and help with enrollment applications. Accommodations for people with special needs can be made by calling 844.324.0691 (TTY 711)

April 1 through September 30

Monday Friday, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm 
(with secure voicemail on weekends and Federal holidays)

October 1 through March 31

Sunday — Saturday, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

Updated January 4, 2019
H9408_19VHPWBST